Chris Choi's Blog

Get back up

leave a comment »

쓰러지지 말고 다시 일어나기. Get back up!

 

I’ll change myself every day. When I get knocked down, I’ll get back up.

Grit, Angela Duckworth

 

And if you knock me over

I will get back up again.

‘Get Back Up Again’, Trolls

 

[Video 1. ‘Get Back Up Again’ 출처: DreamWorks TV YouTube Channel]

 

[Link 1. ‘Trolls’]

Written by Chris Choi

April 16, 2017 at 12:36 am

Posted in English

Leave a Reply

